W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha M. Knitz Tue January 02, 2018
Gerald Kufel Sun December 17, 2017
Ellen M. Babiuch Sat December 09, 2017
Barbara J. Wawrzyniak Mon December 04, 2017
Stephen E. "Red" Englehardt Sun December 03, 2017
Richard J. Kina Thu November 30, 2017
Martha F. Jankowski Fri November 24, 2017
Janice Louise Pedigo Mon November 20, 2017
Alice C. Settlemire Fri November 17, 2017
John R. Mysko Sr. Wed November 15, 2017

Copyright © 2018 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |