W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lisa Marie Krall Fri August 18, 2017
James J Swiderski Wed August 02, 2017
Joseph L Uliczny Mon July 17, 2017
Beverly L Zawodny Fri July 14, 2017
Joseph W. Smolinski Thu July 13, 2017
Mark Lee Robinson Wed July 05, 2017
Verna R Murphy Tue July 04, 2017
Delores A. Tucholski Fri June 30, 2017
Robert Allen Schwamberger Wed June 21, 2017
Rita A. Malinowski Wed June 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |