W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, Ohio 43615
Tel: 419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mike D. Taylor Wed January 27, 2016
Raymond S. Czerniakowski Sun January 24, 2016
Beverly Hahn (Ballert) Sat January 23, 2016
Loretta A. White Wed January 20, 2016
Joseph J. Swantack Sat January 16, 2016
Edward Nowaczyk Wed January 13, 2016
Arthur R. Wodarski Mon January 11, 2016
Violet A. Kujawa Tue January 05, 2016
Mary Ann Wilczynski Mon January 04, 2016
Melvin D. Malak Sr. Sun January 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |