W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, Ohio 43615
Tel: 419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Colleen E. Kajfasz Tue September 16, 2014
Crystl L. Pringle Sun September 14, 2014
Alvin J. Tafelski Tue September 09, 2014
Francis "Frank" Szurminski Mon August 25, 2014
Carol Schneider Fri August 22, 2014
Rose Marie Timar Sun August 17, 2014
John G. Phillips Jr. Wed August 13, 2014
Stanley J. Babiuch Wed August 06, 2014
Ronald A. Rosinski Sun August 03, 2014
Vaughn R Langley Mon July 28, 2014

Copyright © 2014 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |