W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frederick "Fred" Henry Kuhlenbeck Jr. Thu May 18, 2017
Bernadine M. Witkowski Mon May 15, 2017
Anne Marie Seegert Sat May 13, 2017
Stephanie V. Zarecki Fri May 12, 2017
Alvin J. Olszewski Sr. Thu May 04, 2017
Theresa (Muszynski) Reiter Tue May 02, 2017
Virginia G. Iwinski Thu April 27, 2017
Richard J. Szymanowski Wed April 26, 2017
Robert W Kurtz Tue April 18, 2017
Rose Marie Lewis Sun April 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |