W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda C. Hageman Fri December 14, 2018
Carolyn J. Martin Sat December 08, 2018
Beverly L. Strugalski Fri December 07, 2018
Ronald E Tindall Thu December 06, 2018
Thomas P. Nowaczyk Wed November 28, 2018
Cynthia M Keane Sun November 18, 2018
Evelyn M Cloutier Tue November 13, 2018
Dolores "Dee" M. Slowinski Sun November 11, 2018
Lucie A (Heinl) Lukasik Tue November 06, 2018
Reta Onema Lubinski Fri November 02, 2018

Copyright © 2018 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |