W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home
3838 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Tel: 1-419-385-5305

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Ann Matuszak Sat September 26, 2020
Robert A. Leu Sr. Tue September 22, 2020
Neva J Klostermeier Wed September 16, 2020
Rita A. Nowak Thu September 10, 2020
Louis P Escobar Sat August 29, 2020
Joan R. Sochacki Fri August 14, 2020
Gertrude "Gertie" Domanowski Thu August 13, 2020
Evelyn C. Kolasinski Sun August 09, 2020
Thomas W Beringer Sat August 08, 2020
Gerald "Jerry" D. Kurek Thu August 06, 2020

Copyright © 2020 W.K. Sujkowski & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use